I feel pretty…

July 11, 2008 la2319

Oh so pretty! I feel pretty, and witty, and gaaaayyyy! (in the happy way)

Eleven days. 11. Eleven. That’s eleven. Like, ten plus one. Or nine plus two. Eight plus three. Seven plus five. Wow. It took me a while there to figure out what plus seven equaled eleven O.o …. scary. ((A/N… I just read through this like a couple minutes after I posted it, and realized that seven plus five doesn’t equal eleven anyway…. I’m a total retard…)) πŸ˜€

Anyway. It’s July Eleventh, 11:08 PM.

I just wrote 50,000 words (that’s 97 pages. Or 2215 paragraphs. Or 4416 lines) in ELEVEN days.

Sometimes I really love myself. Sometimes I really scare myself.

This is one of those times where both occur at the same time. Can I get an amen? Yeah, please no. I’m an atheist, for Christ’s sake.

ANYWAY. Wow.

My 50,000th word::: ‘said.’ How ironic is that? Jesus.

Actually, the whole phrase was, ‘ β€œIt looks really great in here, so far,” she said quietly.’

mweehee. And then she took a nap. Isn’t that exciting????

But it’s Christmas Eve, people. He’s going to propose to her. She’s allowed to be a little boring if she wants….

I’m smiling like a delirious lunatic who’s just caught an Elephant skinny dipping. Seriously. It’s crazy.

What’s your favorite color?

Happy Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ho, ho, ho!

(no, that was NOT an insult)

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dark Angel Kisses&hellip  | 

    Lol, youre funny when youre drunk… or, scuse, when you ACT drunk. which is all the time. Understatement of the year: Laura Blouse is HILARIOUS

  • 2. Dark Angel Kisses&hellip  | 

    btw, sorry, CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Pages

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

  •