*sigh*

January 23, 2008 la2319

Okay, see, I was having one of those special days again, and then my dad RUINED IT! Thank you, very much. Grrrr.

Downside:

I have tests in both French and Science tomorrow, and i haven’t studied AT ALL!

I haven’t done any of my homework . . .

And my Dad is already pissed off at me for no damn reason (well, two can play at that game, Hunny).

Good side:

I just spent 3 hours with my bestest friend working on a video *cough*. Hehe . . .

I didn’t run into the box today! I ran into the box yesterday, though . . . and it wasn’t fun. I totally embarrassed myself in front of . . . someone. *blushes*

But it was also a good day for . . . reasons. Lol. Maybe reasons that have to do with ‘someone’.

Maybe I’m just crazy. I don’t know, we’ll find out.

Luvvs&Hugs,

Laura.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Pages

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Meta

  •